Our Service Area

The service area of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma includes the 10 1/2 counties in the southeastern part of Oklahoma.  The Choctaw Nation is bounded on the east by the State of Arkansas, on the south by the Red River, on the north by the South Canadian, Canadian and Arkansas Rivers, and the western boundary generally follows a line slightly west of Durant, then due north to the South Canadian River.  The geographic area consists of the following counties: Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes (1/2), Latimer, Leflore, McCurtain, Pittsburg, and Pushmataha.